When a client is blacklisted, the controller will:

When a client is blacklisted, the controller will:

A.
Send a message telling the client it has been blacklisted

B.
De-authenticate the client from the network but allow it to keep transmitting data

C.
Only block the client if it hasn’t yet associated with an AP

D.
Stop the client from associating with any SSID on the controller

E.
Block the client from the SSID he was connected to

Explanation:

One Comment on “When a client is blacklisted, the controller will:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *