Questions

What happens, when administrator makes some changes in ProxySG Management Console and presses Revert button two times?


What happens, when administrator makes some changes in ProxySG Management Console and
presses Revert button two times?

A.
The next-to-last configuration (i.e. immediately preceding the last press of Apply) is restored.

B.
The next-to-last configuration (i.e. immediately preceding the last press of Apply) is restored
only if the history tracking is enabled in the Management Console.

C.
The last saved configuration is restored and the second Revert has no effect.

D.
Nothing is changed on ProxySG as the two presses of the same button cancel each other.

Explanation:



Discussion

2 Responses to “What happens, when administrator makes some changes in ProxySG Management Console and presses Revert button two times?”

  1. mr_tienvu says:

    I have the same idea. D

Post a Comment