A user was previously assigned a permission to create alarms. What can the user do after the permission is removed?
User cannot create new alarms, but can modify or delete existing ones
User cannot create new alarms, and cannot modify or delete existing ones
Alarms tab will be greyed out
Something else here but I can’t remember but easily eliminated
The wording of the question may differ, but the idea is there (-had this on my exam)