Which two operations can the administrator perform to ensure that the upgrade cannot be reverted?

An administrator is upgrading an application running in a virtual machine. Before performing the upgrade, a snapshot called pre-upgrade is created. No other snapshots exist. The upgrade operation succeeds and the administrator wants to keep the changes from the snapshot.

Which two operations can the administrator perform to ensure that the upgrade cannot be reverted? (Choose two.)

A.
Use the Delete All option within the Snapshot Manager

B.
Use the Delete option within the Snapshot Manager

C.
Use the Consolidate option within the Snapshot Manager

D.
Use the Go To option in the Snapshot Manager


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *