RedHat Certification Training Course & Practice Test Exam Dumps - AioTestking

Top RedHat Exams

100% Real Free RedHat Certification Practice Test Dumps & Training Course to Study and Prepare for Real RedHat Exam Fast. All RedHat Certification Exams are covered by our detailed collection of VCE Exam Dumps & Certification Training Courses. RedHat Certifications are acquired by studying the Practice Exam Questions and taking the exam using the Avanset VCE Exam Simulator. Pass your RedHat Certification Exams using Dumps with confidence!

Exam Title Files
EX200 Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) 4
EX300 Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) 2
EX407 Red Hat Certified Specialist in Ansible Automation exam 3
RedHat Certifications
Certification Name   Files
RHCE Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) 2
RHCSA Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) 4


What is Red Hat Certification?
Red Hat certification is suited for individuals working in the field of system administration, system engineering, and architecture. The certified individuals are involved in the development, application administration along with cloud and virtualization administration. Red Hat is known as the world's leading provider for various open source software and solutions. They use a community-powered up method that offers reliable services. This includes the spheres of cloud, storage, operating systems, and even virtualization.
To get a Red Hat Certification, individuals are required to pass a hands-on practical exam. This exam covers the experience of real-world tasks using varied technologies. This keeps aside the norm of just being asked the technology-based questions. The employers will hence be ensured that the certified individual is capable. This tests their implementation and configuration skills for the given technology.

RHCSA: Red Hat Certified System Administrator
This certification essentially certifies the individual with the ability to be able to configure local storage. It also involves the proper knowledge to work with the given system security controls. This comprises Firewalls, SELinux, and varied access controls. The professional administrator will be able to manage the file systems along with the user base.
This certification also stands to be a prerequisite for getting the Red Hat Certified Engineer Certification.
To earn the certification, individuals have to pass the exam for the certification exam: EX200. The exam duration is for 2.5 hours.

RHCE: Red Hat Certified Systems Engineer
The professionals with RHCE certification possess the skills in the grounds of server administration along with remote storage connections. They are also capable of configuring various DNS services and NFS services with many others. This also certifies the individual with the ability to deal with the directory services along with virtualization. This also includes remote storage management with clustering along with many different technologies. The prerequisite for this certification is to obtain RHCSA certification.
The exam code if EX300 and is based on the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7. The exam duration for the certification exam is 3.5 hours.

RHCA: Red Hat Certified Architect
RHCA certification claims the top position among the various programs offered by Red Hat. Individuals need to obtain the certification for RHCE or even the RHCJD (Red Hat Certified JBoss Developer) to qualify this certification. There are many additional requirements based on the specific field of study. The exams vary depending on the type of certification expertise. Candidates are required to successfully clear from five to six exams to get this prestigious certification. The many fields of concentration are mainly the data center, DevOps with application platform.

Site Search:


Download Free Demo of VCE
Exam Simulator

Experience Avanset VCE Exam Simulator for yourself.

Simply submit your e-mail address below to get started with our interactive software demo of your free trial.

Enter Your Email Address

Free Demo Limits: In the demo version you will be able to access only first 5 questions from exam.